The All Star Race is the meeting ground for the Top 10 drivers in each region to do battle, to show who is best on oval and to come away with $100. 

 

In addition to the All Star race itself there are several other events to fill out the racing for season pass holders during All Star Weekend. (Details below)

If you are not yet a season pass holder, you can purchase a pass here and make yourself eligible for these races and open up all the other pass holder benefits. 

 All Star Race Details 

Special 2 / All Star Race

Date / May 19th, 2018
Track / Charlotte (oval) 

Cars(s) / NASCAR Gen6

Eligibility / Season Pass Holders
Race Length /  70 laps 

Cautions ON

Start /  Rolling
Restart /
  Double File, Lucky Dog On

Weather / TBD 

Time of Day / Night

Green Flag Times /

Sydney - 7am

Los Angeles - 2pm

New York - 5pm

London - 10 pm

All Star Weekend Support Events

In addition to the All Star Race, All Star Weekend has several events for our season pass holders to enjoy. 

 Rally Cross Tournament 

 

Time / Sydney - 4am, Los Angeles - 11am, New York - 2pm, London - 7pm

Track / Daytona Long
Eligibility / Season Pass Holder (first 80 to register) 

Winnings / $25

Format  /  
Round 1 - Four 10 drivers heats (10 laps) top 5 advance.

Round 2 - Two 10 driver heats (10 laps) top 5 advance. 

Round 3 - Finals (10 laps)

 Legends Race 

Time / Sydney - 5am, Los Angeles - 12pm, New York - 3pm, London - 8pm

Track / Charlotte Legends
Eligibility / Season Pass Holder (first 80 to register)

Winnings / $25

Format  /  

Round 1 - Four 10 drivers heats (15 laps) top 5 advance.

Round 2 - Two 10 driver heats (15 laps) top 5 advance. 

Round 3 - Finals (15 laps)

 Pit Stop Challenge 

Time / Sydney - 6am, Los Angeles - 1pm, New York - 4pm, London - 9pm

Track / Charlotte Oval
Car / NASCAR Gen6
Eligibility / Season Pass Holder  (first 62 to register)

Winnings / $25

Format  /  

Head to head bracket style tournament

 

1. When called, drivers line up at the Start / Finish line for their race(s). 

2. On the starters signal drivers go, attempting to make it around the track, and into pit lane for a four tire service and then across the pit exit line as fast as possible. First car across wins. 

3. This will continue for 5 rounds until only two drivers remain for the final. 


 

2020Daytona24logo.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon